Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
58
4.6 out of 5 stars
Fybogel Orange Sachets 2*30 (60) Sachets
Price:£14.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 21 October 2017
Very useful item thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
as expected quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
My GP recommended I take this every day for IBS. It really does help when used regularly. Much cheaper to buy it this way than from a local or high street chemist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Taking Fybogel is easy. I did not experience any unpleasant stomach pains. Just take two sachets per day - one in the morning and one before you go to bed until you establish a regular pattern of bowel movement.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Great value for money . Great product , tastes nice , helps regulate transit in a natural way . Would recommend to travellers . Handy format , great delivery time.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
5 stars all the way for this product. Never lets me down. Known Fybogel for years. Get your daily dose of fiber with this product, taste great too!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
A natural fibre product. Quite easy to take and on the digestion. We've bought this in the past to try, and so decided to save a few quid by going on Amazon. No problems.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
I choose it because they were in sachets and easy to use
I would recommend to others who I thought they would benefit from it
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2012
I have had to take this or something like it ever since having my gallbladder removed, just keeps my system ticking over nicely, no dramatic effects from it, I would say this needs to be taken on a 'regular' basis to have the desired effect. pardon the accidental pun! good price here.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
I purchased this to help boost my fiber in take.

I have been using it for a week now, twice a day. Morning and at night.

it helped me have soft bowel motions, being regular twice a day and it helped with indigestion problems.

Previously I was struggling with regular bowel movements and solids which was causing me to bleed.

This also helps with people who may have previous or current piles as the motions are soft and reduces the pain when having a bowel movement.

I would recommend this to anybody..

It arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here