Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 1 May 2011
The title of this book is very unfortunate and a little off putting.It is about a billionaire who is challenged to swop his rich and priveleged life for that of a down and out homeless person.To experience the poor (at it worst) way of life.He accepts and encounters many people on the way through his adventure good and bad.He also meets a girl,so there is a love interest too,but in a nice way not all those porn sections you come across in a lot of the free or low cost books.Which I hate.It was a very good read and I could not put it down,it keeps you entertained right through to the end.I downloaded this book when it was free but even if I had to pay for this book I would still have taken it,for a low cost book it does warrant 5 stars.I am looking forward to reading more of Samantha Blair's books. The Billionaire Bum
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2012
Got a kindle for Christmas and am hoovering up kindle books. This was a great price so one click and it was mine. Hadn't read this author before but will in the future. A lovely easy reading book with a few twists. The characters are well described. If you want a good night in with a bottle of wine, then this is the book to read. You will have a smile on your face the whole time. Enjoy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
nope
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2012
I bought this booked purely on the reviews here. Glad I did cos the name was putting me off.. However it was a lovely read and the characters where well written and I wanted to know more about them.
Will definatley look for more by this author
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2013
I really enjoyed this book I expected it to be really smooch y but was pleasantly surprised it had a true grit story line
REALLY well written M/s Blair thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2012
I was a bit wary of this and didn't expect too much ( it was only 76p), but I really enjoyed it, I liked the way the author told the story from each persons perspective and how easily it flowed.

It was a nice story with a happy ending - what more can you ask for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2012
comedy, business intrigue, romance all together in a fast paced very easy to read book. a great story that had lots of action. the ending was predictible but funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2013
I love Samantha Blair books. Although this was a bit predictable in places, I would still recommend it for curling up on the sofa with horrible weather outside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2011
I thoroughly enjoyed this novella. It packs an amazing punch for its length with loads of action, humour and romance. More, more, more, is all I have to say. I will definitely read more from this author.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here