Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
32
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2013
Very easy to do. Just put the wax in your ear, once positioned, light the wax.
It was so relaxing. I thought it might smell awful, but luckily it didn't.
You do have to be careful, as when the wax is melting, the products tends to bend down. So you have make sure someone is there, ready to cut the wax.
The product really does work!! So I defiantly recommended this product to all whom have ear problems or excess ear wax
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2011
I was amazed at the price of the product, especially considering that I received 5 pairs for such a great price.

You won't be disappointed with these candles!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
arrived on time and in good condition a little puzzled as to why 10 is needed in pack as 1 can be reused over and over again but thanks anyway very cheap
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Good value for money and highly effective. They are not only attractive but play an important par in keeping your clients safe and your hand protected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Again, I didnt read the description properly and thought I had gotten a bargain finding hopi ear candles so cheap, when just the discs arrived I realised I had done it again. Item is as described but due to my stupidity will have to purchase again but with the actual candles this time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
very quick delivery, a lot more gentle and relaxing than otex, I had a severe reaction to it so beware, worst headache of my life, seriously, be careful not to fall asleep while using, it recommends have someone around, can understand why
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
Had to wait two weeks before getting them very slow so I wrote my first negative review,was promised if I took my review off I would receive a complimentry ear candle tried phoning the company without success I am still waiting So dont bother I shall not be using the company again
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2011
This product was delivered the next day and we used them before going on holiday. I gave 2 pairs for my parents to try and they loved them and fully intend to buy some for themselfs. I will be buying more soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Always handy to have some protectors if buying ear candles and these work great plus are delivered quickly and actually arrived WITH the ear candles which was brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2012
fab candles i am going to order some more in the new few minutes, if they are still
there of course, have recommended these to my daughter and son
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here