Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
29
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2011
Great value and pack of fun to keep little one occupied. Colourful, sturdy and easy gripping for tiny hands-enjoy bashing two pans to make sounds! Very happy with purchased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Our little boys loves these from around 5/6 mths old. He appears to love the bright colours & the handles make them a great size to hold. Easy to wash. Would def buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2012
These are brilliant, well worth the money. My little girl is 8 months old and loves knocking them down and chewing on the handles! They are one of her favourites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
I would definitely recommend these. A real bargain and great fun. I bought them for my one year olds first Christmas and he loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
they are fun to play with stacking and knocking over. can also use in the bath hours of fun. they are also nice bright colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Ideal for 6 month old (and her big brother) to play with while at Grandma's. No need to pay for more expensive stacking toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2011
great size. very easy to handle.My baby girl takes it everywhere, bath, school, lunch, car.she likes to fill it with sand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Endless source of entertainment. First as didactic toys to pile up, now as bath toys and cooking aids for play pretend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
the baby had great fun with these. well worth the money paid for item. she seems to be permamently playing with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
My granddaughter loves these little pots and has hours of fun with them. I would recommend them, cheap & cheerful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)