Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
45
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2013
having had enough of poor quality baking trays where the food stucks on the surface & need a lot of scrubbing, the silicone baking mat is a great alternative - gives a extended life to my tired baking trays - & most of all the food does not stick on it, making very easy to clean - what else can you possibly want!?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
I have had these before and paid much more money for them. They are fantastic for preventing food sticking and reduce the need for excess oil. I will definitely be buying a few more to keep as spares.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
I bought this item in a bid to save having to line my roasting pans with tin foil. I baked some roasting vegetables on it last night and can't get the stains from the Butternut and Red Peppers off it. I wonder how hygienic it can be if I can still smell the peppers after cleaning it with anti-bacterial dish-washing liquid and spray bleach? I'll probably take the chance and use it again but only for baking. It's clearly not manufactured to handle vegetable juices.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
Very good quality and thickness. Have used this sheet for rolling pastry and lining baking trays. An excellent product at an amazing price.I would highly recommend this product and this seller. Arrived very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
I purchased these to line shelves and drawers on my motorhome to reduce slipping/sliding of crockery, etc product has proved excellent for this purpose. They are robust, but thin enough to trim to size with scissors or craft knife. I have not tried them in any other context,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
The item got to me within 2 days and I live in the middle of nowhere in Scotland, so very impressive!
Well packaged and a lovely product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
I have been looking for silicone mats to use for a children's cookery course, and found they were costing £9-£11. These mats were just over £2 each, and are exactly what I wanted. They are non-slip on the table, and perfect for baking. And the colours are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Got the blue ones and they are great. Don't know why I waited so long to buy proper silicone mats. Easy to use and easy to clean, nothing sticks! Some discolouration from burns but no big deal. Nice product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Brought this item to sit at the bottom of the oven to catch any greAse, crumbs etc to keep the oven clean. I brought 2 so I can swap them out and clean regularly, they fit the oven perfectly and add a nice bit of colour to the kitchen. Good item and I found the price reasonable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
For rolling out marzipan it might be a good size but for dough maybe its a bit smaller. Wish it was bigger. Keeps everything clean. Easy to wash. Thumbs up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)