Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
66
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2016
Great bag for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Fantastic purchase - ideal for iPad plus bits and pieces. Be warned - wont take A4 - but then I didn't want it to. Colour scheme green/tan is great for me and looks smart but casual.
11 Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2012
Purchased this bag to carry my IPad and a few magazines. Very pleased with the quality and style, purchased the Olive colour version, looks smart and strong and sits nicely due to the way the strap is joined to the main part.

Metro Ipad Reporter Approx dimensions 26x20x7cm
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2012
This bag is great fo ipad. I've also got a keyboard and it fits in togethr with ipad in the 2 separate sections!!! I recommend this item!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Good design, feels nice to wear. Fits iPad and a few documents and things, a book perhaps. Too small for A4. Protection for the iPad is good, but protection for anything else in the bag is not. But then its a compromise to make it lightweight and nimble. Really good overall.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Off to Morocco next week and not all hotel rooms have a safe so want to keep ipad with me. I wanted something that does not look like an ipad holder, and this looks more like a traditional messenger bag. I wanted the red one, as that looks more like a handbag, but it was not on Prime and so delivery could not be guaranteed in time.
The ipad fits nicely in a padded compartment. The compartment and front flap are closed with Velcro, I would have been prepared to pay more for one with a zip fastening as well but couldn't find anything like that so I may add some some sort of button and loop fastening for extra security.
The bag is big enough to put in the ipad,a purse, DSLR camera and water bottle, so it is a very useful bag for the price. It also seems quite sturdy and well made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Fabulous carrying bag for my ipad. I can fit ipad in with its cover on and there are pockets for dab pen, lead and other accessories. I can also fit in my purse, glasses and phone so no need for a handbag.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Bought as a present, so I didn't review it immediately. It does the job exactly as described, arrived quickly and recipient is happy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
very good product takes a tablet plus room for a few magazines I recommend this bag.it saves carrying tablet in your hand all the time
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
I am very pleased with the bag and I'm using it all the time. Just what I needed. I am very happy to recommend it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)