Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2017
Not good quality at all looks like a pile of rags on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Arrived and looked just as I wanted it too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Rubbish outfit still got it son refused to wear it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Bought for my son for World Book Day fancy dress. Sleeves were very long so had to turn up. Sizings were little confusing. Great outfit though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Bought this outfit for my sons book day. This outfit wants removing by the trading standards - nothing like the picture. The material is paper thin and does not hang right when on. Complete waste of money, even my son is refusing to wear it!
Top hat too small, total tat! Think I will return.
Do not even consider purchasing this, worse costume I have ever come across.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Ordered for world book day. The picture doesn't do it justice. I can only describe this outfit as a rag. It is very thin material, that is easily ripped. The waistcoat isn't even a full T shirt . it's just a single front sheet that ties to the rear, to keep it in place. If you have a granny who can pimp clothes, do what we did. Get her to sew buttons on the waistcoat,shorten the sleeves,re-sew the material around the neck, and body seams that were puckered,and coming apart. The picture looks like there is a real chain.but everything you see in the picture is printed,and poorly printed at that. We obtained a chain, to make it a little bit more realistic. The hat just about fits the head of my 7yr old boy,who is average size for his age. In all the outfit hangs badly,when worn, and is way too much money for what you get!! Only order if desperate as we were,as this is only worth about a fiver,and that's being generous !!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Costume is quite adequate. The down side is that it doesn't come with trousers. I bought a medium size for my 7 year old who is quite tall and this was big. Therefore anyone considering sizes should have this in mind. Best part of costume is the hat
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
I was very disappointed by the ruby willy won a fancy dress that was sent to me. I order for large size which turned out to be small size, he ended up not wearing it. I paid for express delivery I got it two days after plus what you see on picture is not what you get, the fabric is so light, the hat is small size will fit only a new born baby. I returned it and lost half of the money paid for it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
This outfit is ideal for the fancy dress party my grandson is attending, good quality & sized correctly all round great purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
My son absolutely loved this! He is obsessed with willy wonka at the moment so I was hoping it would go down well but he has hardly taken it off! Good quality and hat is good - plenty big enough for him and a big hit all in all
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)