Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 October 2014
This is exactly the same as my free version I don't like how those avatars are attacking my screen
Lol I caught u this time halfback
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2016
A classic game which is excellently designed! Great for those moments when you are bored! Highly recommend downloading it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
I absolutely love this game! Like almost all games for tablet devices it is simple yet strangely addictive. However my one problem with this game is that after paying 61 coins for it on my Kindle Fire, I see no difference between this and the version which is free to download. It runs at exactly the same speed, there are no extra options, unlockables or game modes and just like the free version there are no advertisements on screen to disrupt game play. I'm not too concerned because I used coins which came free with my Kindle Fire but I'm thinking I might as well have saved my coins and stuck to the free version.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
I have had the free version for a while now so i got this one which i paid for turns out it is the same game and absolutely nothing has changed i just wasted 59p for something i could have for free. As you can probably tell I'm annoyed and i also want a refund. To anyone who wanted the paid version, don't bother its a waste and you'll thank me when you don't buy it
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
people rave about how good this game is and I hate to be the one to break it to you but it just isn't. it is boring repetitive, monotonous and just awful, big hype for nothing is what it is
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
This is a good way to kill (or waste!) time. The game is far from faultless. When slashing special bonus starfruit, the game freezes for about a 1-1.5 seconds - a long time in gaming, I would wager. At the same time, if there is a bomb nearby, the player often ends up hitting the bomb through no fault of their own! Generally speaking, a slick, smart game that is challenging and addictive enough to enjoy and keep playing, easy enough to achieve some pretty good scores on (and keep playing) but not so compulsive as to be an all-consuming time-waster. I'd recommend it - certainly for something like 59p if I remember correctly,
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
CRAZY FUN, all the way the way through. This app puts your skills to the test, and brings your patience to a limit. Learn how to be a Fruit Ninja master as you progress through the game while you treat yourself to a time-consuming, funny, realistic and a mind-bogglingly fun game! Perfect for EVERYONE!!!
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Like many, I heard about this app because the PM is supposedly addicted to it. It took me a while to download it, because I'm generally not a fan of arcade apps. Eventually I had to see what the fuss is about.

This is an *immensely* satisfying game, and should provide lessons to every wannabe developer out there. The graphics are bold, colourful and clean. The sound effects of the slashing and arcade buzzers really complement those graphics, and swiping your fingers across the screen (sometimes in a long drag, somethings with a chaotic frenzy) keeps you fully engaged in the experience. The developers could have left it at that, but the different game modes mean you can challenge yourself in different ways to keep up the interest.

A thoroughly immersive and fun game. An easy download.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Cheap and boring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Just an opinion but I downloaded it from the app store and I feel it's a bit tiresome. It's ok, I guess. After a while it does get a bit boring though. :|
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Fruit Ninja Free

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)