Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2015
I used to play this app loads but now I just never play it! This app is good but I cannot get back into playing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
I really like this game, glad my daughter downloaded it for me, so simple and so easy even I could understand it.
0Comment| 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Thought this was good, but then it kept taking me to other places and seemed to be asking for money? I'm not overly competent with games so decided to delete rather than download something that could possibly cost me an awful lot of money.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Very fun game, fruit ninja always never ceases to bore me! i just really love cutting fruit, its addictive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
I play this game with my granddaughter who is 18 months as it is accessible to her. It can be much more complicated for more skilled players.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
all age fun, grand parents and children of all ages innocent and can be competitive. excellent even for clumsy people
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Well, it kept my 7-year old granddaughter happy for ten minutes (which takes some doing!). I think I'm too old for it myself.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Like it very much. Amazing graphics, very realistic. Very addictive game for both kids and adults. Would recommend it to a friend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
I like this game because you can unlock different backgrounds and swords. It is probably a good idea NOT to buy the free version because I watched some tutorials and they sucked plus on this one you can get a stash and the awesome arcade game.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
I did not like it, deleted. Childish, too excited about nothing, like Hong Kong adverts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here