Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2012
Pros: This card is excellent value for money, capable of running the latest games in high quality. It runs cool and quiet.

Cons: My system Windows 7 x64 was not happy with the driver software from ASUS, BSOD randomly 2-3 times a day. If you want a trouble free installation insert the card and then download the latest nVIDIA drivers from the website and install them, finally download and install the ASUS GPU Tweak software and enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2012
This graphics card is incredible ive been able to play all of my games such as Call of duty, Crysis, Need for speed, Cites Xl etc all at maxed at 1080p. this is also great for video as you can watch videos on youtube at 1080p higher without any issues. my old graphics card which was a GT 420 is like a old integrated graphics card compared to this. if you have the money go buy this! :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Amazing for the price!, you actually can't go wrong if you want to play high end games at a lower price then this is the card for you!, I've had this for 6 months now and no problems at all!, I will soon be ordering my second to SLI and get twice the power.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2012
28 degres is the lowest ive got this gpu too and thats with 3 standard fans in a case amazing

plays these games no problems:

gta iv = high
Bf3 = high
bad company2 = maxed out
Starcraft = maxed out all at above 60fps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2012
I really like this card, it's really high quality and runs everything I want with ease, I play computer games and this card allows me to run almost every game on ultra/maximum settings, for the price it's really one of the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
This card is a great buy for its price , runs Skyrim & Farcry 3 on high settings with no lag. i would recommend this card to gamers, who like me , are not made of money. for just over £100 you cant go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Really easy to install. But make sure that your power supply is adequate. I replaced the inbuilt supply with a 550 Watt unit and it works really well. The graphics on programs like Rail Works are superb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
I bought this card to play games like skyrim on windows 7 64bit and it runs very well
its well worth the money
i would recommend this card
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2012
Love this card excellent price fantastic value, looks cool in pc, and works a dream the definition in photos jumps out at you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2012
Amazing, i love this card so much. I currently have 2 of these's running in SLI and i can run bf3 maxed out 60-80fps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)