Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
20
Bad Girls Series Three [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 14 March 2017
So I've finally got round to watching series 3 and absolutely loved it.
Continues where series 2 left with Nicki escape from prison and round at Helen and Shell Dockley stabbing Fenner.
This was a brilliant series to watch back to back in just two days with all the drama with the two Julie's one getting out on release on Tag but ending breaking back into prison cos she missed Sonya (Julie).
The staff going on strike. Di turning her sights on stalking Josh since Dominic left.
Josh hiding the fact he in a relationship and engaged to Crystal who's put back into prison cos Shell framed her while Shell and Dennie go on the run.
Nicki finally getting a retrial in court and being released for good.
What more could you ask for 16 episodes in this series.
One of the best in my bo0k. Gonna start series 4 now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2016
updated this from the VHS to DVD as loved the series on TV great to watch it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
DVD works perfectly well and I thouroghly enjoyed watching it highly reccomend it to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2013
Liked bad girls the first time around when it appeared on ITV so decided to buy the DVDs. Forgot how good it was and really enjoyed all of the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2012
brill love it can't wait to watch the next one. There are some really great characters in this series. Brill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2015
all good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2013
i gave this five stars as i really loved bad girls, i have also got friends hooked on bad girls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2012
i never got to see "bad girls" when it was on tv as i was at school. The series finished years ago so i have had to buy them on dvd and have not been disapointed infact i have been hooked. Everytime you finish an episode you want to put the next one on right away. The acting and storylines are supurb well worth buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2014
I first saw this series years ago and loved it. I thought I had better purchase it while it was still available. I even purchased a region free DVD player just to watch this series. Loved it that much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)