Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2015
very shoddy broke after wearing for 1 hour a waste of money NEVER AGAIN
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Sent the item back as it was too ridged and was difficult to fit and wear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2012
Chosen for its 'simplicity' I cannot recommend this item as a fault in workmanship was revealed very soon after purchase.
I have spent 2 weeks trying to return it to Amazon via Yodel. I cannot relate how frustrated I am with Amazon and the returns arrangements.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
As I have said before, the deals on gold with Amazon is a must buy and the photographs are an exact replica of your purchase and with two bracelets now purchased I am a happy bubby.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
The. Bracelet was a gift to myself and as an 87year old it is perfect for my slim arms.I am very pleased with my purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
my wife loves it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Excellent product looks great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Very pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
sharp
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
I bought this bracelet for my girlfriends birthday and she absolutely Loves it .
Very stylish and chic, a very worthy buy .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)