Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
78
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2016
This makes shooters so much better. Play with Ghost squad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2011
More than I expected for the price I paid, the material is highly finished and sturdy, all the parts fit in place without any problems and the functionality is great, very pleased with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2012
Well I ordered it on Thursday and it came on Friday. That was the first thing that I was happy with. Opening the package, which also incidentally was perfect, with no wastage and great protection, I found a product exactly as reviewed by others and described in the product details. Well made, no cheap feel to it for such a cheaply priced product. if you are looking for a Wii gun, this is an excellent choice.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2011
Suprised I found one this cheap, expected £5 or more.

Set up is easy and works perfectly.

Wires also tidy away inside the gun nicely.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Arrived quickly in a jiffy bag. The controller fits great but I was a bit disapointed with how the nun fits to the zapper. It doesn't sit down in it like the picture but is raise up so your fingers have to stretch to reach the crouch button for COD. You need a large hand and even then I Iis not comfortable. That said,it's strong and sturdy and still able to be used effectively.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2011
As the title says, I was nicely impressed by the high quality of this product. After paying a real bargain for the zapper, I honestly wasn't expecting something of the highest quality but I still wanted to try and I'm really glad that I did so.
The design is exactly the same as the original wii-zapper, the material is of a good quality and I'm pretty sure I'll be able to use for a long time. If you have seen videos of how to use the wii-zapper you have all the information that you need. Apart from that there is not really a lot to say so if you want to buy a good quality product without paying a fortune for it then I highly recommend this product.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Good gun build quality and fit's the remote and chuck well, however as mentioned before the catch at the back of the gun is hard to open the first time.I used a small screw driver and then filed the plastic down to allow it to click open more easily. Delivery from UniversalGadgets was particularly quick with is arriving the next day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Not the most comfortable grip for a right-hander but makes games like Resident Evil: The Darkside Chronicles and Ghost Squad so much more fun to play.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
This is ok but when you put the wii controller in the wii Zapper to use it as a gun the trigger button dose not sit flush with the wii controller button so every time you pull the trigger it just flaps about and doe not make contact i have tried this all diffrent ways in the end i had to put a piece of paper between the wii & the zapper trigger so it could make contact, but still didn't work properly, shame i fought this was going to be good for call of duty etc but nooo
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Cool zapper gun for the Wii. did the trick for all Call of Duty games - awesome, great and cool.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)