Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
1,448
4.2 out of 5 stars
BLACK+DECKER DV7210N Cyclonic Action Dustbuster Hand Vacuum, 7.2 V
Style Name: Cyclonic-7.2volt|Change
Price:£48.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 1 May 2017
This came quickly. The packaging was secure. I have used it for stairs and hard to reach places and found it good. Easily dismantled for cleaning of filter and emptying. Sit quietly in corner recharging. A good buy for small jobs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
Brilliant. I have over used it I think. But it still works. Most of these tiny cordless hand held vacuum cleaners die out within days - this one has survived my over-use and has good suction and it's great for corners that big hoovers can't reach, or, just picking up crumbs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
This little sucker is now my best helper. Love it for collecting up all the tiny bits produced while sewing and so much more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Good suction. Good charge retention. The telescopic crevice extension is badly designed. Once extended, it is a challenge to slide it back without pinching yourself. Maybe I got a bad piece.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Lightweight and handy for hovering up the stairs & the upstairs rooms (my Dyson hoover is comparatively heavy hence this purchase).

Good suction power.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
It is a large cumbersome piece of kit but I was surprised by how handy it is when cleaning the car.Though it doesn't appear to have much suction it does get the job done. With five grandchildren eating snacks and clambering all over the car we needed something and this is handier than the house vac.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Reasonable power, obviously not the strongest, but does its job well. Lightweight too and easy to dispose dirt and dust.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
Does the job and powerful enough for car
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Great little handheld vacuum. No need to pay any more. Looks smart and works brilliantly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 102 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)