Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
8
4.1 out of 5 stars


on 3 July 2016
Good looking watch but unfortunately the one I got didn't work properly. The stop watch function only worked intermittently and the buttons did not have a very positive action to them. The tachymetre figures are very faint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2012
Bought for my son for Christmas. He likes it very much. The only thing he says is wrong with it is one of the dials doesn't start at zero, but that may be something he needs to adjust.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
this was a present for my father and he was very impressed with this would recommend to anyone for a present for there father husband ect speedy delivery
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Delivered within a day (I used Amazon Prime). Excellent looking watch. Not sure if the glass is scratch resistant though (won't try it). Can easily adjust the bracelet yourself (a new way of working - not the old fashioned mini screw driver way). If you have just a slight doubt whether you should buy, I recommend just go for it!
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Bought this watch for my grandson, he is delighted with it. It looks like a far more expensive watch.
Took watch to jewellers to have wrist band adjusted , no problem to remove links as he does not have thick wrists.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Purchased as a gift for my son, quick delivery and the watch is lovely. He was well chuffed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
Seiko quality at affordable prices. No better watch brand than Lorus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2017
broke after a month
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)