Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
113
4.1 out of 5 stars



on 26 June 2015
The wife loves these

Dont know if she just wants Harrison Ford in her mouth or not but they get her vote.

Little ones dont last long tho...may be like Harrison
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
I bought these but they just did not work and didn't look like the frozen Han Solo they promised to be. A bit dissapointed really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Very happy with this purchase, good quality, reasonable price, excellent communication/customer service and delivery so fast i swear the postie had whiplash ☺ will definitely be using this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Has a very strong chemical smell, like gloss paint. My hands stink of it just from holding it briefly. Have no confidence that ice made with it would be safe for consumption, and would very likely taste very bad even if it were (not that I'm going to risk tasting).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
good size and well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Awesome...we make chocolate R2D2's with this 😆 - great fun for a 5 year old to keep him occupied and happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
My sister had one of these, but the moulding came out much clearer on hers. This one just comes out as a bit of a blur, you cant even tell what it is! Bit disappointed.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Great product and great servise 😃
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
I made bars of chocolate which went down really well too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Should keep the nerds happy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse