Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 26 March 2017
The package was damaged and corners worn off which made it look second hand/used. As i needed it day after it was deliveted I couldnt return it. And kids don't seem to mind anyway. Quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Neither top trumps nor anything else. Total identify crisis. Not good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
HALL OF FAMETOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 22 September 2013
This is a lovely junior game of 'top trumps', which is aimed at 3+, but you will probably get more use from it if your child is 4/5. My own daughter is 6 and often wants to play top trumps with her older brother, but is either not interested in the cards he chooses (boy orientated ones obviously) or finds the game too difficult. This enables her to have a girly version of the game, much more to her interest and with five games: mini top trumps, pairs, observation quiz, spot the difference and take 5. Card games are lots of fun, easy to take anywhere and engaging to play. Overall a good buy.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2012
With daughters aged 5 & 7 anything princess is a hit - the only disappointment from my standpoint was that the number of cards were limited. Otherwise good introduction to top trumps - regularly entertains the girls when out & about/ travelling. First holiday they were bought for had a few hours of entertainment at least (an achievement for my 2)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
There are only a small number of cards in the pack but the great thing is each category is out of 10 so works really well for younger children who don't quite understand high number values
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Good value for money and great for taking out and about in the car etc. Has the main princesses which any Disney fan will like.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
Not what I expected at all - thought that there would be a genuine pack of top trumps cars included - around 10 cards in a car bored packaging.. half of which aren't top trump cars either ! Very unhappy with the purchase and would like my money back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Granddaughter thrilled with this and it has helped to keep her occupied this Christmas time. She loves playing the different games with other family members and the fact it is Disney Princess is an added bonus!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Good, colourful cards, my daughter loves them. She played with them constantly whilst on holiday. Good quality and the box should last a while
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
THIS IS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT AND I AM SURE THAT THE CHILD ITS FOR IS GOING TO LOVE IT. AND THESE CAN BE PLAYED WITH OTHERS ALSO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)