Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 December 2013
The replacement cover over a new felt pad upgraded the ironing board. The fit is perfect, well worth purchasing rather than buying a cheaper universal cover which stretches and moves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Great cover and good quality. First one that actually fits properly and stays in place. Would have preferred to have chosen the pattern oneself. But then it's stored in a cupboard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
My wife said it was just like having a new ironing board.

Easy to fit and with clip provided, the cover is very taught with no creases...

Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Can't get excited about an ironing board cover, but it's worth paying out for this over the standard Minky ones in the supermarket. Good fit, thick, nicely adjustable etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
This is the second cover purchased. First one was perfect but this one is a good 1-2 inches too small, doesn't fit the board properly. Maybe it's a manufacturing fault?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Very well made and easy to fit. No elastic means it won't go baggy like my last cover did.

Mine came with a lizard design which is unusual but very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Arrived on time although in a VERY large box considering the size of it.

Would have been nice to have a choice of covers but fits perfect no complaints!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Seems great quality as expected from Brabantia.
We got a pink one which wouldn't have been our first choice,
but its OK.
Would recommend.
Mal.B
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Really good fit on our ironing board - really well padded and is really nice to iron on (well, as much as one can describe ironing as a 'nice' task anyway….)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Just what I wanted fits great good colour,good price and fast delivery,good foam underlay nice and thick,better than expected,saves you buying a new board,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)