Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
41
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2015
Several grandchildren stayed over Christmas and this was the most sought after bath toy. It was really enjoyed by all of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Great interactive toy for bathtime - adults and kids can have fun fishing. Takes a relatively steady hand. Easy to clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Seemed fine when I got it. HOwever gave it as a present , and I don't know if hte child like it. Assume he did!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Both my children (4 & 22 months) can play with this as it's got 2 rods. Brilliant simple toy worth every penny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2012
Great bath toy my son plays with every bath time. No shrap bits all good fun
Very happy boy and mum
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Flimsy so not great for a younger children and boat falls apart very easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Really like this, we have managed to move away from using the squirters to hit the ceiling and play some more imaginative games. The fish hide nicely in our bubbly bath, it great that there are two fishing rods, my son has also decided that its a pirate ship so he makes the driver have lots of adventures.

I was worried it might be a bit babyish but he thinks its great. I also think it'll wash well (maybe in the dishwasher) to avoid the mildew problem associated with bath toys.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Fishing with the rods is good fun for everyone. A good quality toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Big hit with my 3 year old when in the bath. A Favorite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Arrived with fish missing! Ordered a replacement and this arrived with no fish also. Too expensive
for just a toy boat with no fishing game possible. I contacted galt toys who says fault with packaging to blame and currently redesigning. Amazon needs to stop sending out toys with missing parts! Order with caution.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)