Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2014
This headband is perfect and just what I was looking for, for my daughter, to keep her fringe out of her face during her ballet class. I am always a little apprehensive of buying items online that need to co-ordinate with existing items, but the sky blue colour matches my daughter's ballet uniform perfectly, and the quality is excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
We needed this for the dance exam. It had to be a "Thick White Band" you are the only place who had the correct one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
This is exactly what I needed for my little ballerina to keep her hair off her face lovely colour matches her uniform
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
A perfect headband for my daughter who's starting ballet lessons. Lovely pink and good value. Good delivery service too so all happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Our little girl loves this as an extra accessory for her ballet lesson, we bought lilac and it matches the 'uniform' perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
a little large as it was purchased for a 3yr old. later saw similar ones , cheaper in shops, a little disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Very good item and happy 3 year old customer. She even wears it other days than the ones she goes to ballet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Does the job, feels like it is good quality, arrived promptly, what more can you say it is a hair band!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Lovely headbands which my LO loves wearing for ballet classes. Really quick delivery too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Hair bands were good quality but one was much smaller than the other so too tight to wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here