Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 12 February 2016
Not the quality I'd hoped for. I bought the white for my niece's 3rd birthday (she doesn't like pink!) - it looked a bit grey. But there are not a lot of options out there.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2017
Very nice present for a child
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2016
Lovely item - fits nicely, washes well, and room for growing child... Still looks like new after washing one year on...m
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2018
It arrived very quickly. Fits great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2014
Excellent cardigan. It fits my daughter perfectly so the sizing is correct. The quality is very good. Yu really cant go wrong with this. There's nothing wrong with it! I would recommend it and when my daughter needs a new one I will be buying the next size up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2014
I bought this for my daughter for her ballet class, it arrived quickly, but came up a little small. Otherwise it was a nice cardigan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2013
I ordered a white 7-8 for you 7 year old daughter. Perfect fitting with a little room to grow. Looks stylish contrast against her ballet uniform pink leotard and skirt. Washes really well; no stretching or bobbling as I have got with a knitted style in the past. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2017
Lovely cardigan, but too small unfortunately
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2012
I bought this cardigan for my daughter and it fits beautifully. The fabric is also nice & soft. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2018
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here