Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 27 November 2013
This is the second set of this cutlery that I bought to keep as a spare. It's the perfect size for my son - the handles are short and stubby with a good grip. The fork is rounded which is good because it means he can't hurt himself in case he misses his mouth, but it can still pick up food quite easily. I'd definitely recommend this set to other parents.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2015
Fork prongs are so rounded it doesn't work as a fork and spoon so flat it won't hold any food that is not sticky, this made for a very frustrated toddler!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2014
they are perfect for the job my Granddaughter is using them as drumsticks at the moment but the grip is good and she is happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2013
Very good for toddler who is starting like to feeding himself, very good for little hands very very good shape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2013
Fantastic little set my little girl loves them. My mum has asked me to get her a couple of sets also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2014
prongs are so thick you can't spear anything with them. They're in the bin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2012
My 9 month old is learning to use these and enjoys their capacity for catapulting food about the kitchen. Definitely helped him to eat independently and they've been fun to use too?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2014
My toddler loves them 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2015
Very good for toddlers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2012
The chunky handles make these easy to hold, but they are not angled, so probably no ideal as a first cutlery set, and they are quite heavy. I bought these in the hope that the metal fork would be more useful than some of the plastic ones. Although I appreciate that you don't want toddlers wielding sharp-pronged forks, they do need to learn to pick up food with a fork, and this one is not sharp enough to "spike" food. Good for younger ones starting to use cutlery by themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)