Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
117
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: One size|Colour: Blue|Change
Price:£8.00+ £3.00 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
Bought for our son-in-law who specified blue handkerchiefs for Christmas. I was so pleased that I bought another box of patterned ones.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Great quality with stylish border texture and overall texture of cotton. Good size too. Very pleased. One slight problem was I ordered Express and it came five days later, which to me is not express; wouldn't refund as it apparently said on the checkout delivery could be as late as that date. But hankies worth waiting for.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Nice quality cotton and quite a big size. May be a little thin but only washing and time will tell if they are going to last.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
I bought these for my husband at christmas as a stocking filler. They wash easily and appear to be hard wearing so far.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
I bought these handkerchieves for my husband and he is happy with them. They are good size and seem to be good quality, kind to the nose!
I'd recommend these as being good value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Arrived on time, looked good in box. Washed at 30 C on a normal wash before first use. Turned into rags - very, very thin and the stitching coming undone. They were worse than the old handkerchiefs that they had been purchased to replace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Quality is fine, pleasant to use, good price and quick delivery. Recommended. Took me about 10 minutes to get rid of stupidly complicated packaging, but reckon that's what you get with a box of hankies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
Handkerchiefs made of quality fabric that is much better than what I've come across previously, and in a variety of colours to suit any occasion, this pack of handkerchiefs is a must buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2017
Very thin fabric, especially on the white ones which both have holes in now. Fine if not using often, but if you use a handkerchief regularly then these ones are not long-lasting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Good quality and good value. Have been converted from tissues to hankies after a recent cold - no sore nose and the expense of going through boxes of tissues! Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)