Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
42
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2014
A brilliant book for people who love the paranormal and a good romance. It will make you smile laugh and maybe even cry, hard to put down and thoroughly enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2012
Fantastic book , so easy to read i really couldn't put it down, read this and the second book within 3 days, now waiting for the next installment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2012
Great cant wait to start the next book,I probably shouldn't be into this stuff at my age, but its great for escaping from reality for awhile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Couldn't put it down so good a Story line had all the elements for a great read looking forward to reading g more about the characters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
It is an amazing book! I just loved and the end Is not expected at all! I even cried while reading it! I just loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Enjoyed this story but again you must read them all in order. Usual sort of story but worth the effort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Great read with a good twist at the end that I was not expecting I will read the rest of the series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2012
Its was ok but nothing really interesting happened and it needs to explain what happened more clearly. It was a good read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2011
Well worth a read. Kept me gripped enough that I finished it in an evening. More books please Tammy! :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Can't wait to read more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse