Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
10
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Price:£22.57+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2017
Use it for knee rehab. Excellent product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
This product has such potential but within 1 day it developerd a tear on one side and within 2 days there was a tear on the other side. I would love to recommend this mat as I tihnk it's a great concept but can only imagine that it will be little more than shredded foam within a month. I would say that it is not fit for purpose.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2012
Item is exactly as needed, essentially a much more reasonable price for exactly the same product as you get from other brands of rehab equipment.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
only used it a few times, but my Pilate's teacher was impressed with it. ( Good price - I would have been reluctant to pay more!)

As a balancing aid I find it more versatile and stable than individual feet pads that seem to lose shape? Hopefully I will use it a lo both in and out of class.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Was advised to buy one of these by my vestibular rehabilitation therapist. A bit pricey but well worth it as it has been invaluable in my balance re-training. Has not split, worn or gone too soft after a few months of my 13 stone on it twice a day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
I have ordered this for balance exercises.
It's very good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Prima
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2017
Its great but it took ages to arrive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
Does exactly what is supposed to be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)