Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 1 August 2011
I bought this mouse to use in the office, as i read through pages of guidance and changes to the Law i find that using the mouse wheel and then "clicking" the down arrow works best, but the repetitive "clicking" often annoys others in the office. So this mouse seemed like the best solution, however although the clicking noise has gone it has been replaced by a low "thud" which i think is noisier and more distracting than the original "click" Otherwise it is a very comfortable and usable mouse and is great to get rid of the cable, just a shame about the noise of this "silent mouse"
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2011
Great idea if it worked and was of quality for the price

The pointer is jittery, makes even surfing the web hard let alone picking options in a list

The battery cover fell off after a couple of days and needed sticking with tape!

As for silent, yes the right click was, but the left was loud!!

And just to top it all off the spring that holds the butt end of one of the batteries has just fell off! luckily the mouse works with one battery

Stick with your 'loud' mouse and buy ear plugs and save some money ;-)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2012
....ended-up leaving the room when Bloke started his gaming due to the repetitive click, click, bloody click! Arghhhhhh! Went search on the net and found the Nexus! What a life saver, I can sit on the arm of his chair while he is using the new Silent Wireless Mouse and I can't hear it! Yipeeee!!! Buy it, you won't regret it! Nice feel and light and very smooth. More accurate too! And an affordable price! xxx
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2011
I have had this mouse for about 2 months now. the left/right buttons are certainly noiseless as well as the scroll but am guessing with all wireless mice, the cursor starts to have a shaking attack while using it! i have replaced the batteries & still the cursor starts going crazy! my advice is, if you're thinking about getting a noiseless mouse, make sure its wired.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2012
Completely uncontrollable cursor. It dances all over the screen. If you let go of the mouse, leaving it stationary, you can still watch the cursor dance its way 30 cm or more across the screen. Tried mats, drivers, etc.. no joy. Requested refund. Wish I'd read the reviews before buying.
I rated it ONE start because the rating system insists on at least 1 star. It should be ZERO.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Was excited when I first saw this on Amazon, as I've been looking for a silent mouse for awhile.

The shape is nice, fits nicely in the palm of my hand. it has a matte surface that feels very nice as well.

No more annoying clicks! in replace, there is a dull thud, you can hear it but its a lot quieter then a normal mouse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2012
I absolutely love this mouse, it's so quiet, and it works so well i think it is well worth the buy. This product is worth every penny i spent on it i recommend it highly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
supplying this to my customer stopped his wife from divorcing him! She couldn't stand his incessant mouse clicks.....this proved a salvation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
This was brought for my son, so we didnt have to listen to him clicking away when he was on his PC. It worked really well, peace at last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
I chose the four instead of five stars, as the mouse took a bit longer than normal to arrive. It is an excellent mouse though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)