Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
26
4.0 out of 5 stars


on 26 August 2017
This was a repeat order as I really like the product. It is well made, nice fabric and a really good fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2014
Wanted something light not to heavy like a sweater.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2013
My husband was very pleased to receive this top and thought it to be good quality and very comfortable to wear.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2013
My autistic son will only wear long sleeved tops even in the summer he loved this, he dosent like sweatshirts or knitted jumpers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2013
This was purchased to wear on a safari holiday and was very good value. It arrived quickly and has washed well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2015
Had these before so knew what to expect. good fit and nice soft material makes for a very comfortable garment. They are ideal for warm summer evenings and for spring days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2013
I would recommend these as the colours are so nice and the quality of the tee shirts is excellent. they arrive quickly. ive bought several and will definately buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2014
Bought as a gift for Christmas and my son really liked it! Good quality material would definitely recommend. Fits really nicely and washes well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2015
Excellent quality and service, I was slightly confused by the wording L/S ( I had ordered X/L ) and Opal ( I had ordered black ) but it was OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2015
I ordered a medium size - it's rather small and the sleeves are too short. The fabric is ok although it's very lightweight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)