Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Canon Pixma MP280 Printer Ink Cartridge (Pack of 2)
Package Quantity: 1|Colour: Black(MP280 INK)-781|Change
Price:£23.23+ Free shipping


on 28 April 2016
Even on-line the price is not as competitive as it should be. Which as the ink cartridges do not last very long - whether used often or rarely, does not represent good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2017
Well what can I say , it's original ink for my printer, arrived quickly and works just fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2014
Needed new ink for my printer and these were a good deal which you can't fault. Always best to buy a name you can trust so buy the printer make for best results. You can always get great deals from here. Will always buy here and recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 4 August 2015
I always buy the real thing even when my copier was only £34 - the ink quality is superior and tone brighter too on black and red - simple to install and last twice as long always to be recommended .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2017
Always buy the real thing, always worth the extra charge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2012
Ideal for my printer, easy to load, quick delivery. Cannot seem to find ink cheap anywhere so Amazon is the cheapest place I could find it.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2017
Arrived quickly. Good price.Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2017
Good as always
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2016
always best to use branded ink. Very pleased with this and good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2017
New in original packaging,deliver before expected date.....Great............l
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)