Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
25
3.9 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£1.60+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2013
I purchased these for use in a binder along with some poly pockets. unfortunately, the dividers aren't actually wide enough, so when used with the poly pockets, you can't actually see where the dividers are.

they would work if just used with paper that had been hole-punched, but along with poly pockets they are a complete waste of time.

this is unfortunate that this wasn't taken into consideration when they were made, as they are really durable and would have been perfect if it wasn't for this.

the other issue is that, because even the bits that are meant to stick out as polypropylene, you cant actually write on them. it does come with a page you can put at the front to write what each colour represents, but it would be better if you could actually write on the dividers themselves.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2016
Arrived on time and as described, really happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Just what I needed....good quality, durable dividers that I have been unable to find since the disappearance of Woolworths on the high street :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
These dividers are so slippery that they are difficult to use the play in the Ring when the binders are inserted means that they can move about vertically
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
. Excellent delivery and cheap but very flimsy. Thrown them away. Bought some really good ones at Sainsbury's for £1.99
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
... and purchased to fit the A4 ring binder which I purchased instead of an A5 ring binder. Much better than the thin card type dividers. 5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Although I ordered these by mistake, I meant to get A5 these are tough, durable dividers. I know I will use them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Very good quality, impressed with them, quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)