Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
17
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2015
I'm not the biggest fan of Adele's voice, but the songs she sings are second to almost none. This is another beautiful one, so much so, in fact, that I have been trying to see if I can play the tune on the piano. Unsuccessfully so far....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2011
One of my favourite ballads ever, so moving...well worth downloading for your iPod, which was quick, easy and inexpensive...well pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Downloaded from Amazon Cloud; no problems. This is a well known track and now I can listen to it any time! Reproduction is perfect, digitalisation is just remarkable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Adele delivers a magical voice here full of warmth and soul that takes your thoughts to places that make you smile one of the greatest songs of the last 20 years easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Beautiful voice
Beautiful Lady
Beautiful song
I do not usually sing along but for this song, I definitely make an exception
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
It's good but I wanted that song on a cd may be I ordered it wrong,could you do that song on a cd I will pay for it.thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
Quite a sad ballad - basically she can't get over fact that her ex has settled down with another woman.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
What a wonderful voice, she can do no wrong.. This is a realy classic song that will go on for ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Voice as haunting as ever and full of emotion. A song we can all relate to at one time or other.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Whilst I am not really an Adele fan, I just love this song!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)