Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2013
After reading the previous reviews I thought it was going to be a thicker mattress topper than it actually is. However it has made the bed a little more comfortable but it didn't have the effect I was hoping for! It is at its best when the bed has been freshly made and the topper has been shaken.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Very soft, comfortable, warm and cushions the dodgy spring in my soon-to-be-replaced mattress that pokes me in the ribs. Needs shaken out weekly to re-distribute filling. After I read the other reviews, I bought the king size for my double and there's just a slight overhang. Sheets fit as normal. I think I made the right choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2017
AmazIng!!! I've been considering a topper for a while or a new mattress, I can't believe the difference this makes and such a good price!! Even considering booking the day off work tomorrow to enjoy it some more haha
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2017
This mattress topper is brilliant makes for a good night sleep it's just what I needed and didn't break the bank either would highly recommend to anyone you won't be disappointed
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2016
Bought two single mattress toppers for my daughters bunk beds as their mattresses were a bit thin and they are fab, just ordered a king size one for our bed and its great, also both times they were delivered quicker than expected :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Well packaged. Easy to fit to bed. Make an old mattress have a bit more life, overall very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
My best buy ever !!!! My bed is now really comfortable and I am having the best nights sleeps ever
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
I bought it for my son.Did not complain-I assume he likes it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Very comfortable had a problem sleeping but once this was on the bed bliss must admit only brought this one as already brought one for spare bed and guests loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2016
This is a very deceptive product. The PICTURE is not at all representative of the product we received. Greatly disappointed...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse