Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2017
This headlight is to be used for my hobby urbexing. It delivers on the promises totally and provides a good level of light. The different levels of power, (3), help to save the battery as well. The height adjuster isn't particularly accurate so if you need the light to be on a precise point this might not be the right product.

Headband is very comfortable and adjustable and the whole rig does not feel heavy, although I have very short hair...

The product comes packaged in a blister pack, fitting the batteries is very simple and the operation of the lights is via a single button on the side of the lighting unit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Perfect head lamp. My 9 year old cub scout squealed with delight at the four functions of this bright "third eye". The tilting feature is a real bonus, too. The strap is durable and the little bit of padding behind the lamp itself makes it comfortable to wear. I would highly recommend this very reasonably priced item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Tested in the extreme - midnight thunderstorms knocked out the power on our holiday home in very deep countryside - head torch (and not a lot else!) on - outside the house in torrential rain - restored the power - worth every penny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Cant fault this headlamp...........fully adjustable and bright,just what the doctor ordered..........Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Originally bought as a back-up for night use on long distance cycle rides and here it has proven useful to help see buttons/display on my bike gps, watch, water bottle etc without having to stop and remove one of my main handlebar lamps. What I hadn't expected was to also find myself using this around the house - looking in loft space at some boiler ducting/loft insulation and able to have both hands free, trying to find a few small things dropped on the floor and rolled under furniture, and as a general easy to find torch.

Only shortcoming I've found is that the lamp can be hinged but it is a simple click to one of four positions rather than being completely variable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Very pleased with this head torch. Good, bright light with several different patterns. Comfy to wear and keeps your hands free. Batteries (not supplied) easy to fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Great for walking the dogs during the winter nights!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Happy with purchase - product is as described - light weight and works - bright light and simple to use. I have not had the opportunity to wear it yet for a period of time and in activity - so no idea how good the comfort and suitability in wearing it will be, but in the home - it is a comfortable and balanced fit (and does not intrude on my spectacles). For the price paid - I have given it 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
I took it off the strap and cabletied on my bike helmet, all the settings don't drain the battery and it's extremly bright. With stood all kinds of weather too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
The light is bright enough for DIY works or when cycling but only as an indicator for other people. It's not bright enough to fully light up a path when hiking in dark.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse