Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2013
No more smelly walking boots or trainers in this household :). Easy and quick to use without struggling to point it down the shoe.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
It really eliminates those really bad smell and I would buy this product again. Would recommend to anyone with smelly shoes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
For shoes. Odd smells all gone and it's very handy. Thank you very much for the quick delivery! Loved it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
It seems to work well, better than anything else I have tried and appears also to be long lasting. Appears under a variety of guises but this seems to be the cheapest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
This stuff is so useful! I use it every time I go to the gym and it really saves me! Cant recommend it more!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
I spray the freshener into my boots and leave them on the radiator overnight - does the job.
As for negatives, I think it's a bit expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Very strong spray and very good, no doubts about it, the only downfall to this is the price, because it wouldn't last long if i used it everyday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
This product is brilliant. Keeps my shoes smelling fresh. But I have to say, I buy this in the high street stores for £4.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
long lasting fragrance and gets rid of unwanted shoe smells. well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
Not really had it long enough yet,but pleased with it so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)