Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
91
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Electric Red|Change
Price:£14.09+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2016
Got a bit of a red theme going on in the kitchen so had to buy this! It's so cheerful and makes me smile. My cat is a bit of a wuss though, he wouldn't go NEAR it for 2 days. He's scared of everything though. I had to tempt him into using it with a trail of dreamies! I use the two bowls for wet and dry food, and although it picks up dust and much a bit, it wipes clean easy and the rubber feet stop it sliding about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Brilliant thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Really nice bowl in a fantastic colour, replaced one of the same which was accidentally set on fire!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Outstanding design and looks great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Really happy with size and price :) fast delivery too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
I got this for my male cat for his birthday and he loves it. Brilliant, and good quality product and cheaper then Pets at Home!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
These novel bowls are something a bit different from the standard fare. We already had one in green from a different brand that cost twice as much but these are identical, all except for the embossing of the word 'Hing' on the bottom of the bowls. That is half a reason for deducting a star, because the embossed name is a bit of a food trap when you come to clean it. The other half star is lost for the imbalance caused if your cat stands on the 'tail' of the bowl, causing it to tip up. If you've put too much water in, it will be all over the floor. If your cat is smarter than ours, then it won't pose a problem!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Great product - very funky - only disappointment is that if you immerse the black "fish" to clean it it fills with water. So my advise would be to just wipe with a damp cloth.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2012
Realy pleased with this purchase no more food on the carpet and looks cool too! Metal bowls will be long lasting and easy to keep clean.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
After searching for a 'cool' cat feeding bowl for what seemed like forever I stumbled upon 'the Fish Bowl'. It is everything I was looking for: modern and different but also practical. It's quite heavy with non slip feet so spillage is kept to a minimum and easy to clean as you can remove the food and water bowls separately. Comes in different colours so sure to please any cat owner!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here