Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
156
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2017
Too sweet for me but when you're craving something sweet it's amazing with coffee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
The bars themselves taste great. The problem was I only received 14 bars instead of 15. Will not order from that company again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 7 August 2011
I love these little bars from Atkins; they give the low carb dieter just that little bit of sweetness that I sometimes crave after meals.

These are exceptionally sweet - which may not be to everybody's taste. The chocolate covering is thick and surprisingly good (it does taste like real chocolate), ad the coconut filling is the right texture.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2017
Excellent product that's the nearest you're going to get to a Bounty Bar as a low-carber. I have found giving up sugar particularly challenging, but this really is helping me over those 'must have chocolate' cravings. Tastes very nice - coconut and dark chocolate both strong flavours. And a nice 'chewy' Bounty-like texture too. No sugar kick afterwards (of course) but it has the 'mouth feel' of a satisfying chocolate bar. Recommended to all those trying to avoid the white stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
3g of protein and 12g of carbs for a bar to supplement an almost zero carb diet.. embarrassing. Far better alternatives out there for less money. Don't fill you up either! You're better off buying an actual low carb protein bar from a more fitness-targeted brand.

Taste good - but wouldn't buy again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2011
These bars are little packages of low carb delight, not much different in taste to Bounty Bars. I suggest you try these, you wont be disapointed.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
These are simply the best sugar-free bars that I have ever purchased, let alone ones from Atkins.
with each bar containing only 1.8g Sugar and 2.1g net carbs, at 155Kcal per bar, they are scrumptious. A light, crispy milk chocolate shell, with an amazing, soft, coconutty interior, with an uncanny resemblance to bounty.

The bars can be used at any stage during atkins, and i find them excellent as snacks between breakfast and lunch.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
These atkins bars taste delicious, just like bounty bars, will be ordering more soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2011
These are really nice and just like a Bounty bar. They definitely satisfy a sweet craving although in all honesty, since being on Atkins, these sweet cravings are far more controllable.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2011
I used to be addicted to Bounty bars, I bought packs of 5 and frequently ate them all in one go (don't know how I got fat...). I can guarantee anyone reading this that the bars taste EXACTLY like a Bounty. The only minor difference is the thickness of the chocolate but that's a minor quibble.

One thing to note - unfortunately the majority of these Atkins bars are not vegetarian (they contain 'hydrolysed collagen' aka gelatine). However these bars are vegetarian, as are the chocolate crisp bars.
33 Comments| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)