Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2012
w7 dvd arrived on time..I installed on my new desktop that i built myself...installation was perfect..no problems,,,was up and running and accessing the internet in no time!
easiest windows installation i ever set up.
would reccomend it to anyone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Fast postage and worked perfect!
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Microsoft should really think about lowering OS pricing, compete with Apple and Linux (which is free but... lacking in software support). Price aside Windows 7 is far superior to Vista and Windows 8/8.1. Easy to install etc. 4/5
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Delighted that this system is still available. Then paid for PC World to delete Windows 8 on a new PC and install this. We now have an ultrabook that works properly. Avoid buying anything with Windows 8!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2016
great product, exactly what i expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Quick del, easy to load and works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
all thje products i have bought of amazon have been superb,i cant say mutch more so its credit to the people who supply,only
thing i dislike is doing these wen i have arthritas in my hands
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Just what I was after. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Just installed works well no problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Does exactly what it's needed to do,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)