Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2012
This product arrived very quickly and when it did I was extremely satisfied. For the price (around £3) with free delivery from Amazon, you would not have found this in the shops for the price. The product does have a slightly pungent smell to start with, but don't let that put you off. It has been in my bag for a couple of weeks and the smell has worn off. It may be a tight fit for some tablets at first, but the good thing is that it does keep your tablet protected without rattling around in the case itself. Would thoroughly reccommend!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2012
had it a couple months not really used and all of the sides have come apart not very good stitching and does really stink
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2012
Nice little neoprene cover, no complaints, quality is nice.
Delivered as advertised. Not much more you can say, would recommend.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2012
I bought this protective cover to go with the Android tablet I bought for my wife as a present, just to provide some protection for the screen when she was carrying it about. She hardly bothers with the reversible colour feature, but as a quick slip in and out cover it has been ideal for the purpose, being slim, light and soft.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2012
Having read other reviews I was not quite sure what I would receive, but when opening the package I was delighted. This little pouch is excellent, giving more than enough protection for my Scroll Excell; it has good 'feel', and is just the right size. The 'smell' is not objectionable and will go in a few days, and anyway who wouldn't have an odour after being wrapped in plastic!! An excellent item at such a low price, including postage. I thoroughly recommend it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
This fitted my 7" tablet perfectly, and was reversable cover too. Good quality material, and washable. Very pleased with the item.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2012
I have a similar product (identical in appearance), but this is of a far inferior quality and a bit baggy. Not my best purchase. Although for the money, it does the job.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Prompt delivery from supplier - good for such a cheap product (£1.99 inc delivery).

Excellent travel pouch/protector for 7" tablet (fits my Tesco Hudl perfectly). Protects against scuffs & minor bumps, particularly if carried in a handbag/satchel/briefcase with other items such as keys, pens, etc. Would also keep rain drops off your tablet, but is not suitable for true weather protection. There is not much protection against any type of "stabbing" or significant impact, such as is afforded by more expensive folding hard-cover holders. It cannot be used to hold the tablet in a particular position, but then it was never intended for this. There are no apertures for connecting cables, so the tablet cannot be charged whilst fully in the pouch. If a hole is cut, it will let the side stitching unravel and will result in the pouch falling apart (unless it is neatly stitched around the hole).

It's perfect for what I want it for: protection whilst being carried in my man bag!

Simple design made from neoprene foam with black woven material bonded on one side and red on the other, stitched together around the periphery. One side is black and the other red. As it's reversible, you can choose to have black or red on the outside (useful if you want to tell it apart from a black one belonging to someone else in the household!). The material will stretch slightly so it's likely to fit any 7" tablet, even those with a slightly wider surround.

It does smell slightly of rubber, but I expect that to wear off with time.

Only time will tell how well it stands up to real world use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2012
Good,cheap priced little case,smells rubbery when first opened but a bit of frebreeze on it and leave it to dry and it's sorted.Pleased with purchase.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
i bought this case from poundland for £1 but good idea to make money
the case is very good for the poundland price
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here