Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
697
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: 36W x 30L|Colour: Blue (Stretch Medium)|Change
Price:£53.16 - £82.32


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 September 2017
Fitted OK when delivered but shrank after a few washes so now unwearable. An expensive mistake and I've bought some from Marks and Spencer for half the price that fit and wash fine.
Such a shame that the brand has devalued itself by skimping on the quality of denim that made it famous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
I already own a pair of black 751 s which I got from the Levi shop and paid 65 pounds.I ordered them in 34 leg which is usually perfect for me but these seem a bit longer , not sure why .Apart from that they are great but I will have to have these altered a bit ,only a fiver so no big deal .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
I love these jeans they fit like, well a pair of jeans really.
They look great and Ive had so many compliments on my bum from strangers.
I feel like a new man I really do.

I Highly recommend these jeans, they are the bizzo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
First time I have ever bought clothes on line; I relied on the veracity of the Levis label - and it paid off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Black Levi's non boot cut fit as expected, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
What a price but nowhere else is cheaper, unless I visit the USA
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
It may be my imagination, but these jeans seem to be made of thinner material than Levi's of yesteryear. The colour is less vibrant, too. I just wonder whether they're far-east copies of the real thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Too small, had to return them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
If anybody doesn't like the quality of these jeans,they must have been buying fakes. Been buying levis for fifty years, and these are as good as good as they get.and at a decent price.a great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2016
Very tight around the thigh area. not a good fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)