Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 June 2015
I ordered these again as they were really nice but the second time they were not good the chocolate tasted diffrent..not happy...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
Just what we wanted will order again soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Great value for such a quantity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Chocolate was cheap and dry, not worth what i paid but still edible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Yummy tasting chocolate raisins, free lolly and quick delivery, very impressed! The product was undamaged which was very good. i actually bought these by accident but I'm glad I did, I took them with me to college and we went through them at lunch, but silly of me when I could have saved them for myself. will definitely order again!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Just what i expected, came way before i thought it would and also well packaged, definitely going to be ordering some more of these and they taste amazing :D

10/10
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
Tastes perfect! Product arrived promptly before estimated delivery date, customer service was brilliant and product was beyond expectations. Would highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
These were ok I did eat them but couldn't quite put my finger on it the choc wasn't quite right,other people might enjoy them could just be me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2016
Good bag full of sweets even though it is cheap chocolate used kind of spoils the overall taste don't think it is Cadburys for some reason.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
I loved these and so did my hubby. The amount was good and lasted much longer than the little bags I got local.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)