Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
41
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2011
You get what you pay for and that is not a negative in this case. The cover is low cost and basic in design, but it is quite adequate as a protective cover for the trampoline web. Fitting it around the net support poles requires manually stretching it and then of course the pull-tie string won't work. However, the cover stays in place and is fine in use.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
I bought this cover for our trampoline as I was tired of having to sweep off leaves and twigs every time the kids wanted to play on it. Our trampoline also collects rain water in the cover over the springs. This trampoline cover seems to have solved the problem, as it is waterproof and I can now shake the leaves and twigs off too. The hole in the middle of the cover does sometimes get clogged, but this is easily unblocked with a long stick.
I wish I would've bought one earlier.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Well it does what it should do, or did over the winter months. The fit is not quite as good as I was led to believe and the ties that are on it are not always in the most convenient place to tie onto something on the frame. Saying that, it did manage to protect the trampoline over the winter and would appear to have avoided any damage. It even managed to stay on in the high winds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Excellent product, saved the trampolne through the winter. However we had to put plastic plant pots under to create a tent/dome effect to let the water run off.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
The cover arrived speedily and was exactly as described. It was easily fitted and represents good value for money. It will provide a simple solution to the problem of keeping the grandchildren's trampoline clean and protected throughout the winter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
This is a reasonably good quality product, strong enough material to probably last a few years wear and tear. The drainage hole in the middle isnt a bad idea but if the trampoline is on a slightly sloped lawn the rainwater just pools on the downward side of the tramp. The fixings are just tie straps that you wrap around the frame and then knot, so they could have been designed slightly better, but in all i think the cover will stay on and protect the trampoline pretty well, happy with the purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2012
So glad I got this. It has saved my daughters trampoline from being damaged by all the rain and bad weather that we have had all over june.Very good value for money would buy another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Rubbish. Do yourself a favour and do not buy this.
First bit of high wind and cover ripped away from half its ties.
Not very well made at all and not fit for purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Value for money,quality good, easy to fit and ties were a good. Drainage hole in the center needed a bit of a clear to release water but overall would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
This has been one of the worst products I have bought from Amazon! It has ripped and torn easily and I have already had to throw it away! Poor quality!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)