Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2015
LOVE this stuff. I add a capful to the main wash and another to the fab con drawer when I wash my dogs bedding, and the rugs in my house. Everyone comments how my cottage always smells lovely and not of dogs. But then I shampoo them too every couple of months (not in Zoflora!)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
I love this product.its soooo good.the different scents,are amazing.but you also know once you have used this you know your home is totally clean,and also smelling fresh.I also dilute and put in laundry.excellent fragrance.happy lady.:-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2017
Good I bought this to disguise Hoover smell soaked some cotton buds with this and put in Hoover did the job
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Great scent and keeps my house smelling fresh and ckean
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
I Didn't really like this myself, it is not as strong as others in the range. Infact you can barely smell it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Good for keeping nasty smells away.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2016
removes all doggy and dodgy smells
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
quick delivery, love it, very economical, good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Luv it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2017
Really good product. Smells lovely too. Would recommend and purchase again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here