Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
37
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2014
When i read the blurb about this puzzle set i thought the puzzles would be different sizes ranging from very easier (12 pieces) gradually getting harder to 50 pieces, however, when my nephew, who is 3, put them all together in about 10 minutes they appeared to not vary in size at all, unless i was sat at a different angle.
Anyway, he loved them, which is all that matters.
Supplier was brilliant, packaging was great (well padded out so the box didn't get crumpled) and delivery was very quick.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
I've got it as a present for a girl who loves Fireman Sam and she was over the moon when she saw the box. I've seen her still doing the puzzles quite a while after her birthday, which means she really likes it. It's a big bright box with a few puzzles and makes a great present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
A big hit with my 2 & 4 year old. These puzzles are good quality and most importantly each puzzle has a different coloured back that means it's really easy to identify one from another, sounds obvious but so many multi-puzzle packs don't do this.

Puzzles range in difficulty from tricky for my 2 year old but easy for the 4 year old to hard enough that the largest two puzzles push my four year to his limit but he can do them on his own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I love that the puzzles can grow as his ability grows.

There are 2 puzzles with 12 large pieces, then 2 puzzles with slightly smaller pieces and so on.........till you have lots of small pieces.

My only complaint would be the puzzles could have come in seperate bags to store them in but is easily solved with a few frezzer bags.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2012
My son is a huge fan of fireman sam and I got this puzzle because of that. The puzzle pieces are rather thin and can be bent easily. I wish they were a little thicker. I like the fact that there are puzzles of varying difficulty levels in this box. Overall a decent buy, just don't expect the puzzle pieces and print to be of superior quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
These jigsaws all have different coloured backs which is very good for sorting them out but several of them are quite hard (eg 50 piece jigsaw with quite muted colours) which I think is too hard for a child who is still young enough to like Fireman Sam.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
As my Grandson who is almost 3 loves jigsaws and needed more challenging sizes, this gift was ideal as it had a great range of sizes, with little support he will now complete the larger sizes. An ideal gift for children of 3 and upwards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
A great gift for a Grandson who is a Fireman Sam fanatic. The puzzles range from easy to challenging. They are easy to sort as they are colour coded on the reverse. The pieces are sturdy. Certainly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Arrived promptly in sensible amount of packaging.
Ordered for our 4 year old nephew.
The range of puzzle sizes will hopefully challenge him but make him want to make the puzzles again and again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
This has been a real hit for our son - and us! The pieces get mixed up as there's no internal storage other than plastic bags but you can buy or re-use your own. Good for little fans of Fireman Sam.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)