Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 5 March 2017
I loved the complexity of the main character. I liked the way the twists in the plot unfolded. And the end left some questions.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2017
Brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2012
This book starts vividly with self harming & takes you back & forwards in time with friends involved in fraud & worse. I liked Adrian White's previous novel "An accident waiting to happen" & wanted to read this one too. It's almost got too much going on, though. I think he's a good author, but I wouldn't say this was his best book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2016
This is a complicated story filled with complex characters . The story was well written but finished before what l think should have been the end leaving unanswered questions
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2012
I've always been interested in all stuff Psychology, so this book was really helpful. It also allowed me to understand certain things into further depth.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2013
A fantastic book, dealing with a raw, but often invisible subject, sensitively wrapped within an interesting, slowly revealed plot line
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2015
Ok
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2017
The most boring book i have ever read. No storyline finished all left in air. Would not recommend at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2013
This book is so disappointing. Characters are not well-developed or likeable. The storyline is jagged and does not flow well. Mostly, however, it feels like you're only getting half of the story... Don't waste your time, you could probably write better yourself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2017
I really want to read this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here