Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
21
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2011
This is the third book in the Peachville demons series. Being a fan of supernatural reads this was a good story. Plenty of drama to keep you entertained.Read it in one day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
It was amazing and impossible to put Down, twists and turns everywhere! I would recommend for any lover of the supernatural.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2016
Absolutely riveting! Was hooked from the beginning of this series and the fact the first 3 books are free not just the first one really helped with that! Ive just purchased the rest and would definitely recommend it to other paranormal fiction lovers! More aimed at young adults but i liked it as its easy reading for a seasoned reader :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Wow what a adventure I love the way the character intertwine with eAch other. The story is amazing can't wait for next book and wonder what Harper does. Really gets imagination going
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Every time I read one of these books I never get bored because there is always something going on so that is partly why I never, I MEAN NEVER, put a Peachville High Demons book down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
One of the best series I've read in a long time. From the very beginning your drawn right into the story and Sarra Cannon really makes you care about the people in her books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
This book was great. I would recommend this book to people. This book had me on edge with suspense! I wanted to read more and more! Book #4 next! Really a good series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Amazing better than the others. Well Done!!!! Can't wait to read the other book the series is the best ever and I can't stop reading the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Very interesting books, I would recommend these books to anyone because they are such good books! These are the best books I've read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Will continue to read the rest of the series as the story line keeps your interest and makes the reader want to find out more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse