Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
50
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.79
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 July 2015
Another light hearted and fun book by Meg Cabot. Not quite as enthralling as the Princess Diaries or Mediator series but still worth giving up a couple hours of your time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
good material
recd as ordered
recd on a timely manner
excellent condition
nicely packaged
perfect as a gift
easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
good material
recd as ordered
recd on a timely manner
excellent condition
nicely packaged
perfect as a gift
easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
I read this book in 1 sitting and it was great. It had a lot of humour just like Meg's other book (The Princess Diaries) Definitely worth 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2011
This book is very good. It it about a girl who risks her life to save the President of the USA and how her life changes just like that. I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
This book is brilliant although I wouldn't recommend it if you haven't read the first book. Over all brilliant as is meg cabot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
I thought my heart was going to burst at all the drama that happens and all the romance adds to the stories great plot too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
I thought this was an amazing service as I got my books quickly and it is good condition , I couldn't of asked for better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
This book is loved by my 14 year old daughter.Perfect for her age group. It arrived in plenty of time for xmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2005
Meg Cabot is one of the most loved authors for teenagers today. After the Princess Diaries many wondered if she would be able to pull off more successes but with a string of hits behind her, All American Girl was destined for the stars. I loved it! It is a modern day romance with the usual story - girl is feeling unloved, girl is in love with unattainable guy, girl falls for a mate/guy she hadn't looked twice at etc but with a twist - this guy is actually the son of the US president! So sets the story that is funny (a Meg Cabot requirement), original and basically just a real good read. I highly recommend it for fans.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse