Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
105
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2013
This DVD is brilliant value for money and my little girl loves it! Paid £5.97 for it but individual DVDs selling for at £3 each so it's a bargain!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
This was a birthday present for my 4 year old son. He watches it over and over again. Highly recommend it for all the little Fireman Sam fans.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Great DVD's for any little Fireman Sam fan... Lots of different stories and some new ones that my boys hadn't seen on TV before.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
If its fireman Sam you want then this DVD is full of Sam action, three good episodes. The boys are happy, I'm happy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
kids love fireman sam and then play act the stories. It keeps them quiet for hours. lots of stories and great value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
my grandson was delighted when he opened this birthday present, any fireman sam fan would love this triple dvd pACK
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
My 3 year old is nuts about fireman sam and these dvds haven't been off the tv ever since. Well worth the money...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Bought as a gift for a family friend.
Total Fireman Sam Fan and would think it has been very well received
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Hours of fun. My son, 18 months loves fireman Sam. Lots of separate episodes all with a morale lesson hidden
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
my grandson loves fireman sam so was bound to be a hit so i think any young child would love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse