Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
97
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 July 2016
Being a single dad is a struggle at gift times. A good friend had her first child and I didn't want to buy her baby clothes as everyone else does that. In the end I settled on a gift voucher for Mothercare so they can buy exactly what they need. Then this caught my eye on Amazon as a fun extra gift for mum.
Each item is listed on the card with the sentimental meaning alongside it, I loved the poem and how it connects to all the tiny items in the 'goody' bag!
I'm sure other "Arts & Crafts" mums, could of made this at home cheaper, but for convenience and speed, this is a lovely gift with fun stuff inside with pretty packaging and will definitely recommend it. Perfect for a first time mother and it brought a smile to her face as no one else had gotten her anything like it.
review image review image review image
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Brought to go in a baby shower hamper made up for my friends party. She loved it as it was light hearted and different
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
a really sweet little gift. Nicely made but the contents could be a bit improved however it's still a lovely gift which was well received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Fine for the purpose it was intended, which was fun gift for mum, at a baby shower, she thought it was lovely, each item is listed on a card, with the meaning for it alongside. We'll packed and received in time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Put a smile on the Mum to be face, a very nice gift.
Arrived on time
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Nice present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Great baby shower extra little something gift, bit quirky
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Gave these as a gift for 2 work colleagues and they adored them...arrived bang on time i would use this supplier again 😊
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
I was looking for different types of gifts for my friend. Everyone buys you clothes for the baby and I just wanted to make sure someone remembered there was a mother who had also been through quite a lot in order to bring a new life into the world. This gift is just gorgeous and sums up motherhood so simply for me! My friend loved it, which is the most important feedback!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Arrived on time. Nice idea & great as a novelty gift. My friend found it amusing & I put it together with her other (more serious) baby shower gift. Be aware though that is it small and contains very simple items which you could easily put together yourself!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)