Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
12
3.9 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2017
Great thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 9 January 2012
We have the Nespresso coffee system which in my view is excellent. However, if you own one of these systems then it is worth joining the Nespresso Club which is quite simple if you visit their web site. You will then be able to purchase these capsules for about a third of the cost here!

Superficially the cost does not look too bad, but do not forget to add in postage and packaging which more than doubles it. Nice way of disguising the cost!
22 Comments| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2012
I was uncertain off the amount I had purchased, and to my disapointment ,they where over priced. I should have purchased them from the nespresso club. I will do this in future.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2012
Very overpriced product. Exactly the same product is £3.30 direct from Nespresso & you get the confidence of buying from the producer.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2017
Good product but the price is way too high when you can get the same for half the price on the Nespresso website.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
great price, fast delivery and is a nice coffee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Enjoyed the flavour. A bit expensive I guess
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Good product slightly expensive but genuine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Lovely coffee will have again,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)