Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
17
4.8 out of 5 stars
Playmobil 5138 Cast Away on Palm Island
Price:£12.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 August 2017
Great product, fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Received yesterday. packaging poor. product box squashed, out of shape etc. Not great for a xmas present.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Great complimentary addition to my sons growing play mobil pirate collection. I personally like the way it has encouraged him to be more imaginative in his play. Great good priced product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
My grandson loved all I bought him of playmobil pirate sets. This review goes for all playmobil items I have bought . One review should be enough for all .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
My Grandson will love this I have complete trust in this make as bought quite a few things made by Playmobil and never been dissapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
This is great to go with pirate ship - my 4 year old likes the idea of a castaway! The best bits for him though are the crab & monkey!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
We purchased these for my 3.5 year old nephew along with a few other pieces from the Pirate collection. They loved it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
item was excellent loved by grandson aged four .he plays with it together with his pirate ship and rowboat with shark
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
I made the right choice by buying this product, it is really good and my cousin loves it. Really cheap too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
The little boy I brought it for it, loved it. Easy to put together and has hours of fun with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)