Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 November 2015
I bought this item to go with the Playmobile pirate ship for my little boys 5th birthday. I was impressed by how many things were included in this set, there are so many accessories that come with the pirates and my little boy has spent hours and hours using them all. The instructions are simple to follow and it is very easy to put together, it also seems very sturdy would be difficult to break any of it. An excellent quality item!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
love love love playmobil! I would say though that there were LOADS of little bits so have kept a few hidden in the box until my kids are a little bit older but can see why people lose bits so much! fab little set though, the fact that the canon actually fires went down a storm!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Play mobile has delivered another great toy. Great addition to existing play mobile products- enables Noah's arc to become a pirate attack ship with cannon (the favorite component) to do battle with a pirate rowboat etc.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
I purchesed this for my sons birthday along with a few other items from the Pirate set. he adores it as does his little brother. The quality is very good and has held up to two boys playing with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
lots of playmobil in a small box and it made an excellent small gift for a big brother on little brother's birthday ..a good addition to their collection of playmobil
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Have bought this as an Xmas pressie and am certain that my grandson will love it! He already has some Playmobil pirates so these will be a great addition. They arrived very quickly and were well packaged. Would certainly use this supplier again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Bought on Thurs as a Xmas present. Arrived Saturday morning. Very happy with fast delivery plus it was free! Packed great and happy with value for money :) Will be ordering more for birthday in Feb. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
A great present to go with the complete set. Lots of fascinating bits that keep the kids quiet. Comes highly recommended and guaranteed to get big smiles. As always well made and worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
I bought this as a present for a 5 year old boy. He loves it and plays constantly with his. As with all Playmobil product it is good value for money and inspires creative play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
I bought this with other pirate pieces from the Playmobil range. Great fun had by all at Christmas with a full scale war on the floor! The firing cannons are the best bits!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)